

# The Comparative Literature Association Of India

(Regd No S 23082 of 1992: Delhi) www.clai.in

#### President:

E.V. Ramakrishnan

#### Vice Presidents:

Kavita A. Sharma Tapati Mukherjee

## **General Secretary**

Chandra Mohan

#### Secretaries

Anisur Rahman Sayantan Dasgupta

#### **Treasurers**

Sarvchetan Katoch Rindon Kundu

#### **Executive Council**

Subha C. Dasgupta
Ipshita Chanda
Ameena K. Ansari
Kunal Chattopadhyay
Suchorita Chattopadhyay

S.P. Shukla

T.S. Satyanath Jatindra Kumar Nayak

Neeraj Kumar

Mehjabeen Neshat Anjum

**Prasad Pannian** 

Dheeman Bhattacharyya

Mrinmoy Pramanick

Abhinaba Chatterjee

# **Advisory Council**

Amiya Dev

I.N. Choudhuri

Jancy James

Nabaneeta Dev Sen

Sunaina Singh

Jasbir Jain

Harish Trivedi

Ganesh Devy

Swapan Majumdar

K. Sreenivasarao

Avadesh K. Singh

Dorothy Figueira (USA)

Gerald Gillespie (USA)

Jean Bessiere (France)

Kawamoto Koji (Japan)

J.W. Hans Berten (Netherland)

Zhang Longxi (Hong Kong)

### **Regd Address:**

C-93 (GF), Inder Puri , New Delhi- 110012 Email: c.mohan.7@hotmail.com We acknowledge your submission of abstracts for the XVII Biennial International Conference, which will be conducted by CLAI in collaboration with Delhi University. Due to the large volume of abstracts submitted, the deadline for notifying participants of the results has been extended to June 25, 2024. we sincerely appreciate your kind patience.

